Categories

Home » South East Directory

South East Directory

BERKSHIRE

Fitz Solicitors Chappell House, The Green, Datchet, Berkshire, SL3 9EH 01753 592000 info@fitz-legal.com
Website:
Information:

EAST SUSSEX

Action for Leaseholders 41 Cambridge Road, Hasting, East Sussex TN34 1DJ 0800 328 5133 reception@actionforleaseholders.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Gaby Hardwicke Solicitors 33 The Avenue, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3YD 01323 435 900 info@gabyhardwicke.co.uk
Website:
Information:
DMH Stallard 1 Jubilee Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1GE 01273 329833 enquiries@dmhstallard.com
Website:
Information:
Griffith Smith Farringto Webb LLP 47 Old Steyne, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 1NW 01273 324041 enquiries@gsfwsolicitors.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Hart Reade 104 South Street, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4LW 01323 727321 info@hartreade.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Lawson Lewis Blakers 11 Hyde Gardens, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4PP 01323 720142 robert.hamilton@lawsonlewisblakers.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Menneer Shuttleworth 28/29 Grand Parade, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN37 6DR 01424 720044 landlordtenant@menneershuttleworth.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Michael Blandy Elm Lodge 60 Old London Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN35 5LZ 01424 712 545 michael@michaelblandy.co.uk
Website:
Information:
ODT Solicitors LLP
Pavilion View, 19 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF 01273 710716 reception@odt.uk.com
Website:
Information:

HAMPSHIRE

Coffin Mew Offices in Southampton, Gosport, Bornemouth & London  023 80334661 info@coffinmew.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Glanvilles LLP Fareham Office, West Wing, Cams Hall, Cams Hill, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8AB  01329 282841  hello@glanvilles.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Payne Marsh Stillwell 6 Carlton Crescent, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 2EY  023 80223957  enquiries@pms.gs
Website:
Information:

KENT

Mayfield Law Mayfield Law, Suite 8 The Thorne Business Park Forge Hill Bethersden TN26 3AF, Ashford, Kent, TN26 3AF  01233 820 194  info@mayfieldlaw.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Tinklin Springhall 9 & 11 Rectory Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 1JB  01233 820 194  mail@tinklinspringall.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Warners Solicitors Bank House, Bank Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1BL  01732 770660 enquiries@warners-solicitors.co.uk
Website:
Information:

OXFORDSHIRE

Henmans Freeth 5000 Oxford Business Park South, Oxford OX4 2BH  01865 781000 welcome@henmansfreeth.co.uk
Website:
Information:

SURREY

Downs Solicitors and Notaries 156 High Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1BQ  01306 880110  enquiries@downslaw.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Charles Russell Guildford, Buryfields House, Bury Fields, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4AZ  01306 880110  enquiries@charlesrussell.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Julie West Solicitor 37 St Marys Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8HB  01372 383273  info@juliewest.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Setfords Solicitors Jenner House, 1a Jenner Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3PH  0845 450 6135 info@setfords.co.uk
Website:
Information:
Streeter Marshall Warlingham, 416 Limpsfield Road, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9LA  01883 622433  info@streetermarshall.com
Website:
Information:
Stevens & Bolton LLP Wey House, Farnham Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4YD  01483 302264  mail@stevens-bolton.com
Website:
Information:

WEST SUSSEX

ASB Law Innovis House, 108 High Street, Crawley, Sussex, RH10 1AS  01293 603600  contact@asb-law.com
Website:
Information:
Thomas Eggar Chichester, The Corn Exchange Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1GE  01293 742700  hello@thomaseggar.com
Website:
Information: